Worldwide free shipping and fast delivery

Clients Say

Our products are sold all over the world and have received real reviews from most buyers and fans. Believe in Hortory! The choice of millions of buyers worldwide!

195 Reviews | 4.8 Rating
H
Hazel Verified Buyer
June 01, 2022
Love New Casw

Love Love Love my new case more Convenient to carry my credit cards & ID love the matierial!!!

R
Robert Lawson Verified Buyer
May 26, 2022
very luxurious

Perfect lv iphone case, exquisite craftsmanship, fully compatible with my iphone, looks very luxurious, I love it so much

R
Richard Pascua Verified Buyer
May 15, 2022
like the style

Very satisfied, soft shell with good texture, not thin. Precise hole position. I also like the style. Anti-slip and anti-fall

J
Jerome Bell Verified Buyer
May 14, 2022
good quality

Great lv case, it should be original, it matches my lv handbag very well. Buy it, good quality.

M
Maryjoy Verified Buyer
May 13, 2022
Best quality

The quality is very good. It is much better than I imagined. Thank you boss. The quality is OK for this price. You can buy it! !

L
Lecia Williams Verified Buyer
May 10, 2022
Perfect

This lv band has no flaws, the red one is so pretty

M
Marisa Liceaga Verified Buyer
May 10, 2022
Recommend

Logistics is very fast, the phone case is very beautiful, convenient and practical, you can put credit cards and change, very practical, very satisfied, will recommend to friends

J
Jametrice Verified Buyer
May 09, 2022
LOVE IT

Very classic, bought it many times and never let me down

D
Diego Negrete Verified Buyer
May 08, 2022
love it

The white one is beautiful, love love love it

H
Hetse wary Verified Buyer
May 07, 2022
very good

I received the phone case, I can't wait to open the package and install it on the phone. It's really beautiful. No matter the quality or the holes are very fine, I will recommend friends to buy it. It feels very good and cost-effective.

M
Mahari Jones Verified Buyer
May 06, 2022
Band beautiful

Better quality than what I expected, the blue is also beautiful, I would like to buy another one with lv brown flowers

W
Wanda Verified Buyer
May 04, 2022
GOOD

Second purchase, I received the parcel in 7 days in the UK and it did not disappoint!

R
Rogelio Torres Verified Buyer
May 03, 2022
Good

As a gift, right price and super good quality, worth it. I also want to buy a brown flower

S
Sheila Verified Buyer
May 02, 2022
Worth to buy

I thought there was only one rope, no, it comes with two lanyards, very convenient and practical lv iphone bags, easily fit into my iphone 13 max

J
John Wenslow Verified Buyer
April 30, 2022
Honest business

This Daphne case is beautiful, I prefer the black style, but the first time the seller forgot about the lanyard, but they sent me the strap again as quickly as possible, honest business, recommend everyone to buy it

K
Karim Gonell Verified Buyer
April 27, 2022
Very good

Very good value for money, perfect quality, almost exactly like the original, compliments!

M
Miss L Verified Buyer
April 22, 2022
Very pleased

It took 3 and a half weeks to arrive to me in the UK, I didn’t realise it was being shipped from Asia. But it was well worth the wait, it looks great & fits perfectly love this LV phone case from hortory.com they even sent a tracking number & I was able to see where my order was. I was also sent a screen protector with it & it seems really good quality.

M
Miss L Verified Buyer
April 22, 2022
Very pleased

It took 3 and a half weeks to arrive to me in the UK, I didn’t realise it was being shipped from Asia. But it was well worth the wait, it looks great & fits perfectly love this LV phone case from hortory.com they even sent a tracking number & I was able to see where my order was. I was also sent a screen protector with it & it seems really good quality.

A
Alony Moineau Verified Buyer
April 22, 2022
Fase delivered

Received the package on the 6th day after placing the order, the delivery is very fast and the iphone case quality is perfect.

M
Magali Quiles Verified Buyer
April 18, 2022
LOVE LV CASE

The LV pattern is clear, the case is very strong, I like the color I bought for my friends, the color is beautiful, the baby is very atmospheric, I will repurchase

N
Nuzair Khan Verified Buyer
April 16, 2022
So beautiful

So beautiful, every one of my friends loves it, and the price is very affordable, thanks hortory

M
Mary Durrett Verified Buyer
April 16, 2022
love love

The quality of this case is super, I love the style, it can fit a few of my credit cards and photos, I love it so much.

A
Ahmed Konneh Verified Buyer
April 01, 2022
So perfect

My boyfriend especially likes this lv apple watch band, the details are perfect.

P
Pellumb Verified Buyer
March 30, 2022
Happy shopping

Fast delivery speed, praise, I like this case very much, much better than my shopping on AliExpress, it fits very well, of course, I hope it can be used for a longer time, everything is fine now. Happy customers recommend each and every one of you to buy it.

R
Rebecca Verified Buyer
March 28, 2022
Perfect!

This is my third purchase at hortory, this one is prettier than my previous purchases, the seller also gave me a screen protector, love it! !

S
Samantha may Verified Buyer
March 28, 2022
Lv phone case.

What an amazing company. Customer service was fantastic and quick to solve any issues. Delivery was ahead of time even though they where in lock down. The item it self is of amazing quality and am very pleased with it. Thank you Hortory will definitely recommend and use again myself.

C
Crystal Verified Buyer
March 27, 2022
love the lv strap

This pink lv strap is very girly and cute, love it

S
Shawon Jones Verified Buyer
March 19, 2022
super good

I bought an airpod case and an apple watch band at the same time at hortoy, the quality is super good, I will buy it again

T
Tanya Fryer Verified Buyer
March 18, 2022
Super luxury

super super good quality i love this lv pouch so much it can carry many small things

S
Sara Verified Buyer
March 16, 2022
Gorgeous Phones Case

Pics speaks itself . It comes with a nice Louis Vuitton box. Very impressed by the quality of the product. Happy customer

Hortory © 2019-2022 Copyright, All Rights Reserved