Clients Say

Our products are sold all over the world and have received real reviews from most buyers and fans. Believe in Hortory! The choice of millions of buyers worldwide!

139 Reviews | 4.8 Rating
M
Marriy Juliana Verified Buyer
July 29, 2021
Happy shopping!

I got the package on the eighth day of the order. I was surprised after it was opened. This replica Louis Vuitton watch strap is of good quality and soft. Of course, it is perfectly compatible with my apple watch. After all, I feel more happy after using it.

J
Jesus Louis Verified Buyer
July 29, 2021
Great watch strap

It’s a perfect watch strap. This fan’s is more beautiful than I expected. The LV logo on the back of the watch point looks real and worth buying!

A
Autria Tutt Verified Buyer
July 27, 2021
Luxury and sturdy!

Sturdy and luxury. I am a fan of Louis Vuitton, I really like this lv airpod case with keychain... Fits case well. Easy to use snap button is a breeze. No more hunting for case. Very well made and sturdy the clip hardware is solid. Charging slot well designed. Overall very happy.

M
Monica Verified Buyer
July 26, 2021
Great quality

Loved the quality, craftsmanship and classy leather look. Looks great with my Airpods. Clips right on to it. The clip is sturdy as is the button in the flap. Love love this case

J
Jami Andrews Verified Buyer
July 22, 2021
NICE ITEM

I was able to buy it on Amazon last year, but Amazon can’t find any Louis Vuitton airpod case now, so lucky to finally find it on this website. I bought it and received the package on the fourth day! Nicely made and can hang it on you purse

J
Josh Golden Verified Buyer
July 19, 2021
Expensive looking case!

Use it everyday! Super cute and perfect for my AirPods. The leather feels very sturdy considering the cheap price. Would definitely recommend!. I love the lv case color, and it's accessible.

I
Isaiah Verified Buyer
July 15, 2021
Buy it

Surprise! The package was received on the third day and the speed was very fast! It is the Gucci case I expect and the details are perfect. If you're a fan of Gucci, buy it!

M
Miks John Verified Buyer
July 08, 2021
I love this bag

The quality of this Louis Vuitton iphone bags is super good, I love it very much, the details are almost perfect! I use it to carry my phone, lipstick, like!! If you are a fan of LV, you must buy it, GOOD PRICE!

A
Anna Verified Buyer
July 05, 2021
HELP

Anyone else charged with TWO pending purchase when they only bought one case. Cause I was and I’m not happy rn

R
Robin Verified Buyer
June 17, 2021
Fastest delivery!

Fastest delivery, I think it's a super luxury way to display my Louis Vuitton bags. Granted they are meticulously made and I more than got my money's worth. Fit the Apple Air Pod case great! The lanyard in the accessories is very beautiful

S
Sherena Verified Buyer
June 12, 2021
I love this case

I love this case!! It really looks like an official Mk case. The clip did detach from the case but was easily fixed! Would most definitely recommend if you like Michael Kors!

L
Liza Verified Buyer
June 10, 2021
Worth the spend!

I gotta say, this case is cute! It is obviously not coated canvas or leather (more like a vinyl sticker), but who cares when it’s this cute! I took a pic next to my real Flora wallet and hey, not too shabby. This certainly beats the $1100 price tag on the real GG AirPods Pro case coming in the Fall. The device fits inside the case nicely

R
Reyna Verified Buyer
June 07, 2021
Nice case!

I bought two case, one lv and one gucci airpods case, they arrived in three days, too fast! Everything I thought it would be and sturdy. Came in great time and very durable! Will definitely buy from there again

M
Melissa Verified Buyer
June 06, 2021
Perfect match

The gucci airpods case comes with a small carabiner as listed, along with the two different sized straps. Perfect match with my gucci bag...Oh, and it was also packaged in its own zip case. Not just a plastic sheath. I’m giddy with this $20 purchase. If you’re wondering whether you should buy it, buy it. ☺️

E
Elena Galvez Verified Buyer
June 02, 2021
Worth the money

Better than I expected. This is a birthday present for my son. He especially likes the lanyard in this case Package. He even hangs the airpod pro around his neck every day, but it looks very handsome! If the logistics is faster, I will give five stars.

D
Dakayla Sellars Verified Buyer
May 29, 2021

Although it doesn't look as cool as shown in the detail picture, I still like this situation very much. Don't worry! It's cool to hang airpod around your neck. I will buy it for my friend again. Give him a surprise

R
Rohith Avula Verified Buyer
May 26, 2021
very satisfied

I checked all reviews and decided to buy the Louis Vuitton airpods case! Yes, I did. It didn't disappoint me. It looks than other airpod pro case and it is particularly texture. This leather has no special smell, I am very satisfied.

D
Dakayla Sellars Verified Buyer
May 22, 2021

The leather is almost the same as my handbag, and the quality is very good! durable lanyard, Although it doesn't look as cool as shown in the detail picture, I still like this lv airpods case very much. Don't worry! It's cool to hang airpod around your neck. I will buy it for my friend again. Give him a surprise

M
Melissa Verified Buyer
May 19, 2021
Cute and worth it!

Very cute and with the coupon it’s worth the money! Easy to put AirPods in and take out to switch cases. Definitely recommend!

K
Kim Verified Buyer
May 15, 2021

it is a graduation gift for my daughter. She love this airpods case. Before buying it, I thought it didn't support wireless charging. In fact, I was wrong. You can charge it at any time without taking off leather cases, very convenient. The rope in the package is very useful and strong. I use it to hang my iphone and key myself. Thx

Y
Yolanda R. Verified Buyer
May 14, 2021
Wonderful product

The case fits the AirPod perfectly, not too tight or lose. The leather material gives a super nice touch feeling, it is definitely a highly recommended product. I would recommended this to everyone! :), and I love the strap options to attach to my lv bag, lanyard, etc. only 4 stars because it didn’t fit my knockoff AirPods (which may not be a problem with the case, as I don’t have an official set to try).

A
Averi Verified Buyer
April 07, 2021
Love the design

I really like this case. I dropped it and the top came off though. It would be nice if it came with double sided tape as I have seen on other cases to keep the top from coming off so easily. I love the sunflowers. They are my daughter's favorite flower so having this case reminds me of her.

M
Magen Murillo Verified Buyer
April 05, 2021
Looks cool

I was looking for a case that can travel with me everywhere and be built to last. This fit the bill perfectly and is very accurate to the pictures and color. It holds the AirPods Pros case very well and the clip attached is made of a higher quality then others standard carabiner option.

T
Tammy R Verified Buyer
April 05, 2021
Super cute airpods

I love the flower design! You can’t really see the light in the front though.
Edit: I had the bottom case on backwards. It was difficult to take off, but now you can see the light in the front.

J
Jamie Beau Verified Buyer
April 05, 2021
Cute case!

Cute case! The bottom is not easy to take off. I also wished it had the opening in the back to be able to connect to the iPhone without having to take the bottom case off.

A
Angel Verified Buyer
April 02, 2021
Grat airpods case!

Loving it! I was tired of my AirPods always falling out of the case when I would have it on my keychain because they came open too easily. This case has solved that issue! The light is clearly visible, case fits in like a glove! The only think I don’t like is that the lid of the case doesn’t open when you open the cover case, the trade off is well worth it though!

W
Whitney Verified Buyer
March 31, 2021
Cute design good price

Love this! The print quality is fantastic, they keep my AirPods connected to my lanyard. Cute design great quality. Love that I can see the charging light through the case. It also feels very secure, I’m not worried about it popping off.

R
Rustin Verified Buyer
March 26, 2021
love love

I’m in love with this lv airpods case sooo much!! The material of it is really nice! It doesn't feel cheap at all! For the price and how good the quality is, I would highly recommend this!

C
Chandler F Verified Buyer
March 25, 2021
Perfect case for AirPods Pro!

When I bought my AirPods I didn't realize how tiny the charging case would be. This red leather case protects my AirPods perfectly! I love that the flap is secured by a snap, unlike most other cases. All the cutouts allow plenty of space for connecting or seeing lights, no problem at all. And I like that the leather is a little stiff bc it feels like it's protecting my tech! I would definitely recommend.

R
Rohith Avula Verified Buyer
March 10, 2021
very satisfied case

I checked all reviews and decided to buy it! Yes, I did. It didn't disappoint me. It looks than other airpod pro case and more particularly of the metal frame is particularly texture. This leather has no special smell, I am very satisfied.

Hortory designer team concentrates on production designer luxury leather airpod case, iPhone leather case and iPad case, Macbook bracket accessories, and other smart fashion mobile phone accessories
Hortory.com © 2014-2021 Copyright, All Rights Reserved