Free worldwide shipping! Delivered before Christmas!

Clients Say

Our products are sold all over the world and have received real reviews from most buyers and fans. Believe in Hortory! The choice of millions of buyers worldwide!

208 Reviews | 4.8 Rating
S
Sharon Gee Verified Buyer
November 30, 2022
Perfect case

It's a birthday present for my girlfriend. It's super worth it...
Very happy to receive the package. Because the seller threw in a bunch of little things, super-strong charging cables and a screen protector. And it was wrapped in a yellow Louis Vuitton gift box, which was very delicate. So, I suggest if you find another case with a wallet, this one won't disappoint.
Buy it! You have to buy it

C
Christina Vega Verified Buyer
November 27, 2022
Great Product 1/2 the Price

My husband loved this in the Gucci version. Delivery was fast; it came in like 2 days. We have the air pods in its newest Pro version and everything fits perfect! Will buy again!

S
Susan Crissy Verified Buyer
November 22, 2022
Better than I imagined!

The quality of this lv case is indeed very good, more perfect than I expected. Recommend to all.
It would be even better if the speed of delivery can be kept within 10 days as it took me 12 days to get my package. In addition, the seller's service is very good, and the reply to emails is very fast, wowsss

B
Barbara Wingard Verified Buyer
October 30, 2022
1000% satisfied

iPhone wallet case from ordering, to packaging ,to quality of product was great. I will order again and I’m looking right now !

Y
Yana Verified Buyer
October 17, 2022
LOVE MY NEW CASE

This is such a beautiful case. I am 100% satisfied! It even came with a screen protector and a phone charger!! How thoughtful. Thank you hortory

Y
Yana Verified Buyer
October 17, 2022
LOVE MY NEW CASE

This is such a beautiful case. I am 100% satisfied! It even came with a screen protector and a phone charger!! How thoughtful. Thank you hortory

K
Kristin Verified Buyer
October 01, 2022
I'm in LOVE with this phone case!!

I purchased the Rose Gold Luxury case and this was my first purchase with Hortory! I am always nervous about ordering out of country, but I can say the quality of the phone case WAY EXCEEDED my expectations! My favorite phone case by far! The phone case is made very well and I don't want to put my phone down! If you are looking for a quality designer case at an affordable cost, look no further! Customer service is top notch as well, which is hard to come by with companies located outside the USA. Definitely worth the 10-14 day shipping wait time! Thank you Hortory! :)

K
Kristin Verified Buyer
September 29, 2022
I’m in LOVE!

Just received my watchband and am speechless! So worth the wait! The quality exceeded my expectations! My first order was a phone case that brought me back to order this for myself and as a gift!! The quality is top notch and the customer service is AMAZING! I will definitely be back to order more! Thank you Hortory I’m a happy customer for sure!!

K
Kristin Verified Buyer
September 29, 2022
I’m in LOVE!

Just received my watchband and am speechless! So worth the wait! The quality exceeded my expectations! My first order was a phone case that brought me back to order this for myself and as a gift!! The quality is top notch and the customer service is AMAZING! I will definitely be back to order more! Thank you Hortory I’m a happy customer for sure!!

J
Jodie Verified Buyer
September 26, 2022
Amazing company

By far one of the best companies I have used! Have a complimentary screen protector and a USB charging cable! Really recommend

A
Antonia VIP Customer
September 14, 2022
Definitely didn’t expect this!!

I love love love this. Got it for a concert because I didn’t wanna carry anything. And honestly it’s perfect and it came on time. And customer service was awesome. Definitely getting more.

T
Tanya Verified Buyer
August 02, 2022
Love it

I love the bag looks so classy the I oh thing is the stitching of the strap is kind of sharp and it’s ruined a couple of my shirts

H
Hazel Verified Buyer
June 01, 2022
Love New Casw

Love Love Love my new case more Convenient to carry my credit cards & ID love the matierial!!!

R
Robert Lawson Verified Buyer
May 26, 2022
very luxurious

Perfect lv iphone case, exquisite craftsmanship, fully compatible with my iphone, looks very luxurious, I love it so much

M
Mona Gibbs Verified Buyer
May 16, 2022
iPhone wallet case

iPhone Gucci Wallet Case was supposed to come with a Gucci lanyard and mines that came today 05/16/22 did not and package showed no sign of tampering. I want everything I paid for. Bad Bad Bad‼️

R
Richard Pascua Verified Buyer
May 15, 2022
like the style

Very satisfied, soft shell with good texture, not thin. Precise hole position. I also like the style. Anti-slip and anti-fall

J
Jerome Bell Verified Buyer
May 14, 2022
good quality

Great lv case, it should be original, it matches my lv handbag very well. Buy it, good quality.

M
Maryjoy Verified Buyer
May 13, 2022
Best quality

The quality is very good. It is much better than I imagined. Thank you boss. The quality is OK for this price. You can buy it! !

L
Lecia Williams Verified Buyer
May 10, 2022
Perfect

This lv band has no flaws, the red one is so pretty

M
Marisa Liceaga Verified Buyer
May 10, 2022
Recommend

Logistics is very fast, the phone case is very beautiful, convenient and practical, you can put credit cards and change, very practical, very satisfied, will recommend to friends

J
Jametrice Verified Buyer
May 09, 2022
LOVE IT

Very classic, bought it many times and never let me down

D
Diego Negrete Verified Buyer
May 08, 2022
love it

The white one is beautiful, love love love it

H
Hetse wary Verified Buyer
May 07, 2022
very good

I received the phone case, I can't wait to open the package and install it on the phone. It's really beautiful. No matter the quality or the holes are very fine, I will recommend friends to buy it. It feels very good and cost-effective.

M
Mahari Jones Verified Buyer
May 06, 2022
Band beautiful

Better quality than what I expected, the blue is also beautiful, I would like to buy another one with lv brown flowers

W
Wanda Verified Buyer
May 04, 2022
GOOD

Second purchase, I received the parcel in 7 days in the UK and it did not disappoint!

R
Rogelio Torres Verified Buyer
May 03, 2022
Good

As a gift, right price and super good quality, worth it. I also want to buy a brown flower

S
Sheila Verified Buyer
May 02, 2022
Worth to buy

I thought there was only one rope, no, it comes with two lanyards, very convenient and practical lv iphone bags, easily fit into my iphone 13 max

J
John Wenslow Verified Buyer
April 30, 2022
Honest business

This Daphne case is beautiful, I prefer the black style, but the first time the seller forgot about the lanyard, but they sent me the strap again as quickly as possible, honest business, recommend everyone to buy it

K
Karim Gonell Verified Buyer
April 27, 2022
Very good

Very good value for money, perfect quality, almost exactly like the original, compliments!

M
Miss L Verified Buyer
April 22, 2022
Very pleased

It took 3 and a half weeks to arrive to me in the UK, I didn’t realise it was being shipped from Asia. But it was well worth the wait, it looks great & fits perfectly love this LV phone case from hortory.com they even sent a tracking number & I was able to see where my order was. I was also sent a screen protector with it & it seems really good quality.

Hortory © 2019-2022 Copyright, All Rights Reserved