Chinese Spring Festival holiday! Hortory will be on sale from February 10th!

Clients Say

Our products are sold all over the world and have received real reviews from most buyers and fans. Believe in Hortory! The choice of millions of buyers worldwide!

173 Reviews | 4.8 Rating
R
Rosy Limbu Verified Buyer
January 22, 2022
Waste of money

Waste of money. Design is nice but very cheap quality for what I paid. It’s only been 3 days and gold colour already started to fade very disappointing.

K
Keely Tanner Verified Buyer
January 04, 2022
Not the right size!!!

I got this case today and it’s not the right size. This size I got was to fit for the AirPods not the pros I want a refund because I spent $32.00 for this case that doesn’t even fit for my AirPods.

c
cristina sanchez Verified Buyer
November 29, 2021
So nice

I love it so much, it looks so fashionable. Came with a nice box that says Gucci and they added a screen protector for your phone

c
cristina sanchez Verified Buyer
November 29, 2021
So nice

I love it so much, it looks so fashionable. Came with a nice box that says Gucci and they added a screen protector for your phone

K
Katie Haven Verified Buyer
October 19, 2021
Awesome case

Just received this order! The packaging is phenomenal and gives you the sense of high quality.The outside of the case is leather and the inside feels almost like real Louis vuitton. To my surprise, the seller gave me a screen protective film glass as free. Overall, happy with the iphone 13 case!

M
Medellis Verified Buyer
October 19, 2021
Great packaging

I dont normally write reviews for any site product. However, I feel a sense of my duty to write a review for this simply AMAZING phone wallet case! As a iPhone customer for many years I have tried dozens of cases out of any varieties leather, plastic, metal...etc. I mean if you are into leather cases or easy carry wallet, this is the ONE for you!

A
Amelia Verified Buyer
October 19, 2021
Real seller

I delivered the goods quickly and got my package in 12 days. The super-quality case was recommended to all my classmates. I don't know if the seller will appreciate me~~

M
Marco VE Verified Buyer
October 16, 2021
Great suit!

Starting from receiving the package, you can feel luxury because of the elegant case. This is one of the best airpod case and iPhone wallet cases I've used over the past several years. I bought it for my iPhone 12 max. This leather case is easily installed and fits my phone and airpod well. Great!

N
Nilda Garcia Verified Buyer
October 13, 2021
Great item for the price

The classic red and green stripe design, Great mini case. Protective, beautiful, and feels good in your hand. Just the right amount of texture for grip.

C
Carol Stopa Verified Buyer
October 12, 2021
Love!!

Super quality for my Apple Watch

E
Elijah Verified Buyer
October 11, 2021
Good

It's worth it. I think it's from the Lv Watch Band. It's very good.

E
Evelyn Verified Buyer
October 11, 2021
Good wallet bags

Had this lv wallet bag case for a few months and it is amazing!! Still looks brand new. The colors are beautiful!!!

J
Joyce Verified Buyer
October 10, 2021
THE BEST LEATHER CASE

this Louis vuitton case is perfect. It fits beautifully. I had an iPhone 13 pro leather case from Apple that I loved. when I got my X I decided to try this case. Glad that I did. Nice quality leather. Feels very nice in your hand

J
Jonathan roman Verified Buyer
October 07, 2021
Love

Very good leather...with excellent retro finish...excellent craftsmanship....fits like a glove

G
Gopo Giorgio Verified Buyer
October 06, 2021
beautiful!

10 days to receive the package, beautiful! I like this LV iPhone case so much that there is no peculiar smell. The seller even gave me a screen saver glass!

P
Patricia Torres Verified Buyer
October 04, 2021
Great to have.

Very good leather...with excellent retro finish...excellent craftsmanship....fits like a glove...I’m happy I bought it… Very Satisfied!!!

m
michael vencus Verified Buyer
October 03, 2021
Fine mini hand bags

The bags case feels great at handling. The leather look and feel reveals a high quality product. Unpacking experience is equally impressive. overall a great buy! So I took these pictures as a photographer for more buyers' reference

A
Amelia Horry Verified Buyer
October 01, 2021
Thanks Hortoy

This is much better than the LV Wallet Case I bought on ebay, every detail is perfect, this is my most successful shopping on those personal websites, thank you Hortoy

J
Jacopo Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021
Perfect case

It was perfect and luxurious. The package was received on the 9th day after the order, and the seller presented the screen glass film of iPhone 11 as a gift...THANKS DEAR

E
Eric Verified Buyer
September 29, 2021
Perfect and easy on

Nice phone bag cover and finish makes it easy to hold onto. Very thick and sturdy. Easy on and off.

A
Avery Folk Verified Buyer
September 23, 2021
Incredible value

I’ve been using clear plastic cover for several years but always hated how they yellowed in short period and how they feel in handling.
HORTORY leather definitely feels amazing in hand. The LV CASE fit is perfect and I can’t believe what a bargain this is for the quality it delivers. I’ll stick to HORTORY from now on.

M
Meiting Verified Buyer
September 08, 2021
100% worth your money

Highly satisfied with my iPhone 12 Pro Max case purchase .ordered 08/30 and received on 09/08. Surprisingly fast delivery

S
Sara Verified Buyer
September 08, 2021
Gorgeous phones case

Pics speaks itself . It comes with a nice Louis Vuitton box. Very impressed by the quality of the product. Happy customer

S
Sara Verified Buyer
September 08, 2021
Gorgeous phones case

Pics speaks itself . It comes with a nice Louis Vuitton box. Very impressed by the quality of the product. Happy customer

O
Olivia Verified Buyer
September 07, 2021
Perfect!!!!!

Super super good quality, it should be made of real cowhide! The only downside is that it smells like leather, but that doesn't stop me from liking lv Bags

B
B. Vntages Verified Buyer
August 16, 2021
Great watch band

Great, the most beautiful Apple Watch band I have ever bought, the details are perfect and fit

M
Montanazse Jon Verified Buyer
August 13, 2021
Love it

I bought my apple watch strap for the second time. Gave the lv watch strap I bought for the first time to my daughter. She love it very much and recommends it

A
Amy Verified Buyer
August 07, 2021
Best MK case

Best AirPod case that I've had, Even nicer and stronger than I expected. I’ve had two others before now and one of my AirPods ended up falling out and getting lost. This luxury case looks very designer and hardware is high quality. i hang it on the zipper pull on the inside pocket of my bag and it is perfect.

N
Neon Kidas Verified Buyer
August 05, 2021
BEST BUY

High quality, the logo on the strap is clear, without any peculiar smell, red suits me.

K
Karl Robin Verified Buyer
August 02, 2021
Best lv straps

Better than I expected, the LV LOGO is clearly printed, and the leather grains feel good. It is very suitable for my apple Watch, Love love

Hortory © 2019-2022 Copyright, All Rights Reserved